top of page
Search
  • ncampanelli0

Assignment 6

Making use of random and for loops I made a colored background by drawing randomly colored lines, i made them slanted by applying a -1500 to the first line input and making sure the entire 800 by 800 pixel canvas is filled by making 5000 lines (set in the for loop). I also have 10 circles drawn with randomly decided colors. I have the program regenerate the image every step and in order to control the speed I set the frame rate to 6.





7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final assignment (trivia project)

How I came to this idea for a project was simple. Back when I was in high school I made a trivia style game. This game was written for Windows Command Line (.bat file). The original program was quite

Assignment 9 (drawing program)

I made a drawing program with multiple colors that can be selected (with black being used as the eraser color as the background is black). I used an array to keep track of all the colors and used a fo

Assignment 8 (bug fixes)

change log: 1. Revised collision for ball to bounce off paddles properly (instead of requiring perfect pixel alignment with a sweet spot, which was the original collision detection. I figured out it w

bottom of page